When?

Category?

Events at BRUNSWICK BALLROOM, MELBOURNE

Human Love Quest

Tue 31 Jan 2023, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Roller One and Dirt Hand - FREE ENTRY

Wed 1 Feb 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Carla Geneve

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Delivery

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Beltin' Elton with Nitida

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Swedish Magazines, The Double Agents and True Sound

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Kankawa Nagarra (Olive Knight) with Archer

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

REDD VOLKAERT (USA) & RAY BEADLE

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 5.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 5.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 6.30PM more »

Get Tickets

M. WARD - Celebrating 20 Years of TRANSFIGURATION OF VINCENT

Tue 7 Feb 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

M. WARD - Celebrating 20 Years of TRANSFIGURATION OF VINCENT - 2nd Show

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Ed Kuepper and Jim White

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Claire Tonti

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 1.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Pearly Shells - Summer Ball

Sat 11 Feb 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

The Dolly Parton Experience

Sun 12 Feb 2023, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

CONVERSATIONS WITH MEN

Sun 12 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

The Elvis Big Band

Tue 14 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // DINNER & SHOW AVAILABLE // SHOW STARTS 7.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Thee Marshmallow Overcoat

Wed 15 Feb 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Frente 30 Years of “Marvin The Album”

Thu 16 Feb 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Henry Wagons

Fri 17 Feb 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

CatRat - matinee show

Sat 18 Feb 2023, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM // FAMILY FRIENDLY more »

Get Tickets

RUSSELL MORRIS

Sat 18 Feb 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // DINNER FROM 6.30PM // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Sound of Silent

Sun 19 Feb 2023, 1.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 1PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2PM more »

Get Tickets

Slamalamadingdong

Tue 21 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 6.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Is philosophy a way of life?

Thu 23 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6PM // SHOW STARTS 7:30 PM// With guests Margaret Cameron and Paul Grabowsky. more »

Get Tickets

Augie March

Sat 25 Feb 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Lucie Thorne & Hamish Stuart and Matt Walker & Ben Franz

Sun 26 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

Sly Withers - Acoustic Tour

Wed 1 Mar 2023, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Deadnecks

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 2.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 2PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 2.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Startijenn (Brittany/France)

Tue 7 Mar 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Angel Olsen

Fri 10 Mar 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

ALICE PHOEBE LOU

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 7.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 7:00PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

ARLO MCKINLEY & EARLY JAMES

Tue 14 Mar 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Steve Poltz

Thu 16 Mar 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Dave Mason (The Reels) with Brendan Gallagher

Wed 22 Mar 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Tex Perkins & the Fat Rubber Band

Thu 23 Mar 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Ned Collette with Leah Senior and Michael Beach

Fri 24 Mar 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

The Tarantinos

Sat 25 Mar 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

R J Andrew

Thu 30 Mar 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Paul McDermott Plus One

Thu 13 Apr 2023, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

A Lovely Day To Be Online

Thu 13 Apr 2023, 8.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 8.30PM // SHOW STARTS 9PM // STARRING CONNOR MOREL more »

Get Tickets

Paul McDermott Plus One

Fri 14 Apr 2023, 6.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 6PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 7PM more »

Get Tickets

A Lovely Day To Be Online

Fri 14 Apr 2023, 8.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 8.30PM // SHOW STARTS 9PM // STARRING CONNOR MOREL more »

Get Tickets

Apodimi Compania (Greece)

Wed 19 Apr 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Halfway and The Apartments

Sat 6 May 2023, 3.00pm | , VIC

DOORS 3PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 3.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Robert Forster

Fri 19 May 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Messenger: In The Shadow of the Black Love

Thu 25 May 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPENS 6:30PM // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Yacht Rock Revival

Sat 27 May 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6:30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8PM more »

Get Tickets

Boom Crash Opera

Fri 16 Jun 2023, 6.30pm | , VIC

DOORS 6.30PM // KITCHEN OPEN // SHOW STARTS 8.30PM more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details