When?

Category?

Events at The Lansdowne Hotel, Sydney

JAZZ+ Returns! - FREE ENTRY

Sun 29 Jan 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

FREE ENTRY more »

Get Tickets

Amy's Trivia - FREE TO PLAY

Wed 1 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

FREE TO PLAY more »

Get Tickets

BREAKING SOUND ft. Denison, Gwyn, Hemans Erilia + Teo Leander

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ella Hooper - 'Small Town Temple’ Album Tour

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PULSE PRESENTS: NARCISS

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 11.45pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Tay Oskee ‘Let The Fire Burn’ Tour – SYDNEY

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

LEXI JAYDE

Mon 6 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Amy's Trivia - FREE TO PLAY

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

FREE TO PLAY more »

Get Tickets

Yorke – ‘ten feet tall’ Tour

Thu 9 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cabin Fever Crew & Music For Change present MFC03

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 11.45pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Amy's Trivia - FREE TO PLAY

Wed 15 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

FREE TO PLAY more »

Get Tickets

1000mods (GR) Australia & New Zealand Tour 2023

Thu 16 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

with Jack Harlon and the Dead Crows & Iron Blanket more »

Get Tickets

Jess Day – The Lovers Tour

Fri 17 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Old Mervs - Get Better Tour

Sat 18 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Amy's Trivia - FREE TO PLAY

Wed 22 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

FREE TO PLAY more »

Get Tickets

No Cigar show

Thu 23 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

LAHGO - 'Chasing the City' EP Launch

Fri 24 Feb 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

With special guests GRXCE the band and Dead Routes more »

Get Tickets

THE HIDE: WORLD PRIDE

Thu 2 Mar 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SMOOCH - A FORCE TO BE ROCKIN' WITH LP TOUR

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

With special guests GEE TEE, SABÏRE, ITCHY & THE NITS more »

Get Tickets

CLOSET SYDNEY WORLD PRIDE

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PEACH FUR ‘LIFE’ TOUR

Thu 9 Mar 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Soaked Oats 'Working Title Tour' Sydney

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DOUBLE BILL: PRECIOUS ENERGY + GODTET

Thu 16 Mar 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

June Of 44

Fri 17 Mar 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SIMPSONS RAVE SYDNEY

Sat 18 Mar 2023, 9.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Mia Wray - Stay Awake Tour

Fri 24 Mar 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Baby Cool

Sat 25 Mar 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Flyying Colours - You Never Know Album Launch | Sydney

Fri 31 Mar 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

These New South Whales - Album Tour

Fri 14 Apr 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The 1975 AFTER PARTY SYDNEY

Fri 14 Apr 2023, 11.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Jungle Rot

Fri 21 Apr 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

ESOTERIC (UK)

Thu 29 Jun 2023, 7.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Since 1933, The Lansdowne Hotel has been equal parts neighbourhood hangout & no frills Sydney Live Music Institution. We're proud to be back from the dead!

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW WHAT'S ON AT THE LANSDOWNE

 

COVID SAFETY INFO

The health and safety of our patrons, staff and performers is our number one priority (followed closely by ensuring you have an amazing night out) so we ask that everyone attending follows these simple guidelines:

Please do not attend if you are feeling unwell or have any flu like symptoms.

We have limited time to seat you before the show begins, so please arrive early.

If you are coming in a group and wish to sit together, please try to coordinate and arrive together.

This is strictly a seated show - all food and drinks must be consumed at your table which you will be shown to on arrival.

Capacity in the venue is strictly limited. Please head straight to the bandroom on arrival.

We will conduct a full clean of the venue before and after each sitting.

For hygiene reasons, we are a cashless venue, please be prepared to pay by card.

Have fun legends, welcome home.

Show your ticket when ordering to receive 10% OFF our complete Mary's Food Menu and $18 jugs of Young Henrys anywhere in the venue on the day of the show. Click here to view the MENU.

www.thelansdownepub.com.au

Facebook // Instagram