When?

Category?

Events at The Vanguard

LUCY BURKE - Cliché single launch w/guests Reckless Empire

Sun 29 Jan 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Ariel Live At The Vanguard - DEBUT SHOW

Wed 1 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Walking Deads - A Talking Heads Tribute Show

Thu 2 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

19-TWENTY

Fri 3 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BACKSLIDERS - FINAL TIX

Sat 4 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BLONDIE vs THE PRETENDERS

Sun 5 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

GAG - A Queer Comedy Cabaret

Wed 8 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Manning "Hearts On Fire" Single Launch

Thu 9 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SNAKE BITE WHISKY (QLD) - Blood 'N Beers Tour

Fri 10 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 16 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

CHARLIE GRADON ‘Black & White’ single launch.

Fri 17 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FUGLY - BENT BURLESQUE 2023

Sat 18 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

UNLOCKING THE DOORS

Sun 19 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cameron Alexander (WA) at The Vanguard

Wed 22 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Cabaret le Queer's All That Fosse (WorldPride Sydney)

Thu 23 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

KAV TEMPERLEY

Fri 24 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

RICHARD MADDEN returns to The Vanguard W/ Special Guests THIRD STONE BLUES

Sun 26 Feb 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PRESENTING SINCERELY YOURS - Hosted by Dyan Tai

Mon 27 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

TORIA RICHINGS

Tue 28 Feb 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Okinawa Americana (JPN) - Australian Debut Tour

Wed 1 Mar 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

VINYL 45 - The Get Down For Topdown

Thu 2 Mar 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lesbian Love Stories - Matinee (Sydney WorldPride)

Fri 3 Mar 2023, 1.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PRIDE CABARET SOIREE

Sat 4 Mar 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lesbian Love Stories - Matinee (Sydney WorldPride)

Sun 5 Mar 2023, 1.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lesbian Love Stories (Sydney WorldPride)

Sun 5 Mar 2023, 5.30pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

'NIGHT MARES' A Women's Week Fundraiser

Thu 9 Mar 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Moonwood "Lady In Red" Single Launch

Sat 11 Mar 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

PAT TIERNEY With Special Guest ASH PERROW

Wed 15 Mar 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 16 Mar 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

BEFORE THE KING presents: An Indie Prom Night

Fri 17 Mar 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Grace Petrie - Australia & NZ Tour 2023

Tue 21 Mar 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

DISCOTHEQUE À GOGO: A Swingin’ 60s Affair

Thu 23 Mar 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

SY - with Special Guests - Live At The Vanguard

Sun 26 Mar 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Three Way Mirror LIVE with Mess

Tue 28 Mar 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Sun 2 Apr 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Lazy Ghost 'Summer Is Here' Tour

Sat 15 Apr 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

HARVEST MOON - A Tribute To Neil Young

Sun 16 Apr 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Gena Rose Bruce - 'Deep Is The Way' Tour

Thu 20 Apr 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Blues Arcadia - 'NOW OR NEVER' TOUR

Fri 28 Apr 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE APPRENTEASE NSW Final: Burlesque Excellence Awards

Sun 7 May 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

FOR THE LOVE OF PURPLE - Celebrating 50 Years of 'Machine Head'

Sat 13 May 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE TURNER BROWN BAND

Sun 14 May 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 25 May 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

UNTO OTHERS (US) - Australian Debut

Fri 26 May 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Immigrants

Sat 3 Jun 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

THE KORGIS "TIME MACHINE" (UK)

Fri 9 Jun 2023, 7.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 15 Jun 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 17 Aug 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 14 Sep 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 12 Oct 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 16 Nov 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 7 Dec 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

The Royal Heart Revue

Thu 14 Dec 2023, 6.00pm | , NSW

more »

Get Tickets

Venue Details

Over 18's only unless advertised otherwise. All children under 18 not permitted including small children and babies. Photo ID is essential, acceptable ID is a current and valid Australian Photo Drivers Licence or Passport (Please check with the venue for any other acceptable forms of photo ID). The venue reserves the right to refuse admission to any person. Intoxicated persons will not be admitted. No thongs or steel cap boots. Dangerous behaviour including Crowd Surfing, Stage Diving, Moshing and Violent Dancing is not allowed and will result in your immediate removal from this venue. Inappropriate behaviour at this venue will lead to your banning